DAV BR PUBLIC SCHOOL, BINA

Top scorers of Session 2023-24 [🬊

Congratulations 90% and above scorers of 10th Class

96.6%





JAHNAVI SARANG DESHKAR



AARJAV JAIN



ANVI MAHAJAN



AYUSH KUMAR TIWARI



ISHAN KHARE



ANIMESH SINGHAI JAIN



PRIYANSHU PAL



ADITYA GIRI

SHRUSHTI NANDANWAR VANSHIKA SAHU





ADARSH RAI



VEDANT SINGH RAJPUT TANISHKA RAJPOOT





AVIKA SINGH





GAURAV WADHWANI PRISHA RAMESH PANCHAL



ERYA JAIN



ARHAM RAJEEV JAIN



KSHANIKA SINGH THAKUR ROHIT KUMAR SAHU





KRITIKA JAIN



GAURI TOMAR



TVISHA BHATTACHARYA