

DAV BR PUBLIC SCHOOL, BINA

AGASOD, BINA DIST – SAGAR (MP)



ACADEMICS

- In CBSE AISSE 2022 (Class X Board) the result of the school was 100%. 59 children appeared in this exam out of which 23 scored more than 90% marks. Vranda Agrawal scored 97.8% and was the topper.
- In CBSE AISSCE 2022 (Class XII Board) Science Stream also the result of the school was 100%. 20 children appeared out of which 5 scored more than 90% and Monalisa Sharma topped with 94%.
- In CBSE AISSCE 2022 (Class XII Board) Commerce Stream also the result of the school was 100%. 32 children appeared in this exam out of which 9 scored more than 90% marks. Aastha Sahu topped with 98.2%.

LANGUAGE

• One of the students, Advika Singh of class VII, secured 2nd Position at the Zonal Level Unified International English Olympiad.

GAMES & SPORTS

- Aaradhya Rajpoot Participated in the 2nd MP STATE RANKING TABLE TENNIS TOURNAMENT TT NAGAR Stadium Bhopal and bagged Bronze Medal U-13 girls.
- Sarthak Sirvaiya and Atharva Pratap Singh bagged Gold Medal in the Under 17 Boys category. Suryansh Rawat, Vedank Doundiyal and Sourish Ranjan also won Gold Medal in the Under 14 Boys category at Division Level Badminton Tournament held at Damoh.
- Advika Singh, Anushree Pandey and Palak Gupta pocketed Gold Medal in the Under 14 Girls category and Harshika bagged Silver Medal in the Under 17 Boys category at Division Level Badminton Tournament held at Damoh.
- 45 students participated in the DAV National Sports (Cluster Level) Tournament held at DAV Burhar Public School, District Shahdol and bagged 14 Gold, 17 Silver and 6 Bronze Medals.
- In the DAV National Sports (Cluster Level) Tournament held at DAV Dudheechua Public School 21 students participated, out of which 18 bagged medals, 12 Gold and 6 Silver.

ARTS & DRAWING

In the State Level Painting Competition Organized by BEE - NHDC Department Government of India at Ravindra Bhawan Bhopal 4 students of our school were amongst 50 selected participants out of 80,00,000 children of all the schools in the state. Also, Shubham Sharma got consolation prize.